Recognition disclosure
Unless expressly stated otherwise, certificates, professional diplomas, advanced professional diplomas and other learning awards bearing the RMCA, FDRC or PSCR name are professional learning awards designed, assessed and issued by the Responsible Markets Conduct Association.
Such awards evidence successful completion of the applicable RMCA professional learning and assessment requirements. They do not, solely by reason of being issued by RMCA or by reason of RMCA holding a UK Provider Reference Number, constitute qualifications regulated by Ofqual, academic degrees, statutory professional licences or regulatory permissions.
Where a programme is separately delivered, recognised or awarded under an external regulated, accredited or institutional arrangement, that status will be expressly identified for that specific programme.
Recognition, acceptance or equivalence of an RMCA professional learning award by an employer, educational institution, regulator, professional body or other third party remains subject to that organisation's own requirements and discretion.
Contextual note on the UK Provider Reference Number reference
The reference to a UK Provider Reference Number is conditional; this disclosure does not state that RMCA currently holds one or has external qualification recognition.
Curriculum status
Curriculum information may be published while enrolment, formal assessment, credential issuance and verification remain unavailable. Publication of a curriculum description does not state that a programme is open for enrolment or that an award is currently being issued.